FANDOM


Bound - You must include at least one Occultist in your force in order to include this monster. Indicate which Occultist controls this monster by placing their cards together at the beginning of the game. If the controlling Occultist does not have line of fire to this monster or is no longer in play at the beginning of your turn, roll 2d6. On a result of 6 or less, this monster is insane that turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.