FANDOM


Negotiate - When this monster is declared the target of an attack, the attacking monster's controller rolls a d6. On a result of 1-3, the attack cannot be made and the attacker's controller must choose another legal action if possible.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.